BUSY NETWORKING - MILTON KEYNES Hosted by Heide Swift 

BUSY NETWORKING - MILTON KEYNES Hosted by Heide Swift 

The Anchor 
The Square 
Aspley Guise 
Milton Keynes 
MK17 8DF 
9.30am - 11.30am 
Cost: £26 
Tel: 01908 991770 

MEETING DATES: 

MEETING DATES: 

Wednesday 6th September 2023 
Wednesday 4th October 2023 
Wednesday 1st November 2023 
Wednesday 6th December 2023 
BN Christmas Event - Thursday 7th December 2023 (All Groups Together) 
Wednesday 3rd January 2024 
Wednesday 7th February 2024 
Wednesday 6th March 2024 
Wednesday 3rd April 2024 
Wednesday 1st May 2024 
Wednesday 5th June 2024 
Wednesday 3rd July 2024 
BN Summer Event - Thursday 18th July 2024 (All Groups Together) 
No meetings in August 
Wednesday 4th September 2024 
Wednesday 2nd October 2024 
Wednesday 6th November 2024 
Wednesday 4th December 2024 
BN Christmas Event - Wednesday 11th December 2024 (All Groups Together) 

REQUEST YOUR PLACE NOW 

REQUEST YOUR PLACE NOW 

Business 
Business Type 
Contact 
Tel 
Member's Websites 
Heide Swift Financial Planning 
Wealth Manager 
Heide Swift 
01525 309300 
Austin & Carnley Solicitors 
Conveyancing  
Shelbi Martin 
01525 372140 
Horizon HR 
HR Service Agency 
Lorraine Macdonald 
01234 247445 
Energise Health & Nutritionist 
Naturopathic Nutritionist 
Vicky Wilson 
07776 140140 
Aesthetician 
Aesthetician and skincare expert 
Carla Burdett 
07889 732434 
Ooh Baby Baby Store 
Branded Clothing 
Michelle Simonds 
07878 875155 
Howes Percival Solicitors 
Family Lawyer 
Gemma Evans 
01908 672682 
LMD Design 
Web Developer 
Liam Mitchell-Dolby 
07915 674233 
Wellbeing Worx 
Holistic Therapist & Wellbeing Consultant 
Helen Hart 
07803 042337 
Al's Pals 
Charity 
Suzanne Brown 
07958 800081 
Hawthorne Consultancy 
Tax Accountant & Consultancy 
James Cannaford 
01442 974499 
Adept Asset Solutions 
Estate Practitioner 
Tim Mullock 
07523 952252 
Blue Zeon 
Managed IT Support 
Joe Pendle 
01908 711570 

 GET IN TOUCH 

GET IN TOUCH 

If you would like to know more about Busy Networking or would like to join a group please click here to complete our short contact form. Alternatively please call us on 07957 284851 
 
For business people like YOU! 
Our site uses cookies. For more information, see our cookie policy. Accept cookies and close
Reject cookies Manage settings