BUSY NETWORKING - BEDFORD Hosted by Aruna Rao 

BUSY NETWORKING - BEDFORD Hosted by Aruna Rao 

Brewpoint 
Cut Throat Lane, 
Bedford 
MK41 7FY 
9.30am - 11.30am 
Cost: £26 
Tel: 01234 244444 

MEETING DATES: 

MEETING DATES: 

Thursday 14th September 2023 
Thursday 12th October 2023 
Thursday 9th November 2023 
Thursday 14th December 2023 
Thursday 11th January 2024 
Thursday 8th February 2024 
Thursday 14th March 2024 
Thursday 11th April 2024 
Thursday 9th May 2024 
Thursday 13th June 2024 
BN Summer Event - Monday 1st July 2024 (All Groups Together) 
Thursday 11th July 2024  
Thursday 12th September 2024 
Thursday 10th October 2024 
Thursday 14th November 2024 
BN Christmas Event - Monday 9th December 2024 (All Groups Together) 
Thursday 12th December 2024  

REQUEST YOUR PLACE NOW 

REQUEST YOUR PLACE NOW 

Business 
Business Type 
Contact 
Tel 
Member's Websites 
ACN Solutions 
IT Support 
Andy Raybould 
01234 480378 
Utility Warehouse 
Energy and Phone Savings 
Heather Petty 
07787 524852 
Divorce Without Lawyers 
Family Lawyer 
Ellie Foster 
07702 490575 
it'seeze Websites 
Website Design & Development 
Steve Axtell 
07889 763144 
Inspired Marketing & Media 
Marketing Agency 
Elena Kale 
07803 584070 
CFS Wealth Planning LTD 
Wealth Manager 
James Messenger 
07912 672688 
Austin & Carnley Solicitors 
Criminal Law Specialist 
David Backhouse 
01525 372140 
TC Kitchens 
Kitchen Design 
Lindsey Copperwheat 
01525 404404 
Food Etc 
Charity 
Jennie Moore 
07970 115181 
Anna Mosley Coaching & Eighty.Academy 
High-Performance Coaching 
Anna Moseley 
07850 079603 
The Numbers Quarter 
Accountant 
Nicola Hageman 
07398 476688 
Loxley STAR People Solutions Ltd 
HR Consultant and Mediator 
Ashley Loxley 
07847 211664 
KH Consultancy Ltd 
Musician / Producer / Event Consultant 
Kevin Hall 
07771 961666 
Bid & Tender Support Ltd 
Bid & Tender Consultant 
Katy Berrill 
07969 359976 
Kickstart SEO Ltd 
SEO Solutions 
Michael Nagles 
07707 892567 
Neon Recruitment 
Recruitment  
Shari Weston 
07737 300372 
Fintrano 
Software Developer 
Iain Row 
01908 239971 
The Grange 1906 
Location House 
Jennie Moore 
07977 440201 
Sales Geek 
Sales Director & Sales Trainer 
Phil Solomon 
07961 218219 
Printiyo 
Design & Print 
Steve Pressley 
07775 557543 

 GET IN TOUCH 

GET IN TOUCH 

If you would like to know more about Busy Networking or would like to join a group please click here to complete our short contact form. Alternatively please call us on 07957 284851 
 
For business people like YOU! 
Our site uses cookies. For more information, see our cookie policy. Accept cookies and close
Reject cookies Manage settings